ABOUT US- STAFF DIRECTORY

Robert Spalding Newcomb

rnewcomb@umich.edu

Associate Director, Digital Media Commons

936-7039

Cynthia Anderson

cindysue@umich.edu

Receptionist

763-3266

a

3D Lab

1365 Duderstadt Center

615-2844

Ted Hall

twhall@umich.edu

MIDEN and VR Environment

647-5745

Steffen Heise

heise@umich.edu

Lab Access and Administration

647-5746

Eric Maslowski

emaslows@umich.edu

Manager, UM3D Lab

615-9699

Shawn O'Grady

ogradys@umich.edu

Rapid Prototyping & Scanning

615-2844

Stephanie O'Malley

somalley@umich.edu

3D Artist

763-2802

Sean Petty

sepetty@umich.edu

MIDEN and VR Environment

615-5675

a

 

Digital Media Tools Lab

1315 Duderstadt Center

763-3266

Dan Fessahazion

danfdan@umich.edu

Manager, Emerging Technologies Group

615-2638

Linda Kendall Knox

lkendall@umich.edu

Learning Design Librarian

764-1434

Rob Pettigrew

rpettigr@umich.edu

Academic Technologies Group

936-0848

Glenda Radine

gradine@umich.edu

Digital Media Arts Librarian

764-5319

Jeff Alder

jald@umich.edu

Video Studio

615-5987

Tom Bray

tbray@umich.edu

Media Producer

763-9949

Rishi Daftuar

rdaftuar@umich.edu

Audio Consultant

764-2090

Matt DeGenaro

degenaro@umich.edu

User Support / Poster Shop

647-5737

Steve Eberle

seberle@umich.edu

Media Training

615-1719

Carlos Garcia

carlosga@umich.edu

GroundWorks Supervising Consultant

647-6976

David Greenspan

dspan@umich.edu

Managing Producer, Audio Studio

936-7659

Forest Malott

fjmalott@umich.edu

User Support Specialist

615-5434

Jacques Mersereau

jacmer@umich.edu

Managing Producer, Video Studio

647-6336

Eleanor Schmitt

eleaschm@umich.edu

Multimedia Producer

764-1434

Paul Stewart

pauldast@umich.edu

Emerging Technologies Integration Specialist

647-7987

Ryan N. Wilcox

inlerabt@umich.edu

Media Training

763-6531

Peter Woodman

woodmanp@umich.edu

Emerging Technologies Integration Specialist

615-7096

a

USE Lab

3350 Duderstadt Center

615-5512

Stephanie Teasley

steasley@umich.edu

Lab Director

763-8124

Steve Lonn

slonn@umich.edu

Research Fellow

615-4333

a

 

Duderstadt Center Room Scheduling, Gallery & Events

2161 Duderstadt Center

763-3266

Cindy Anderson

cindysue@umich.edu

Facilities Scheduling

763-3266

Kathi Reister

kreister@umich.edu

Gallery Coordinator, Events Support

763-0606

a

   

Duderstadt Center Facility Services

 

2161 Duderstadt Center

763-3266

Mark Scott

mcscott@umich.edu

Building Manager

936-3156

Lori Castle

lcastle@umich.edu

Facilities Assistant, Loading Dock

615-3190

a