HOURS/MAPS- HOURS

Duderstadt Center Hours for 2014-2015

The Duderstadt Center is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week to members of the University of Michigan community. Public hours are 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., daily. Special Holiday and Summer Hours are listed below.

SUMMER HOURS

Saturday, June 21 - close at 5:00pm
Sunday, June 22 - Monday, September 1 - open 7:00am to midnight

4TH OF JULY HOLIDAY

Thursday, July 3 - close at 5:00pm
Friday, July 4 - Closed
Saturday, July 5 -open at 7:00am, resume Summer Hours

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 1 - open 7:00am to midnight
Tuesday, September 2 - open at 7:00am, begin 24 hr. operation
(classes begin)

THANKSGIVING

Wednesday, November 26 - close at 5:00pm
Thursday & Friday, November 27-28 - Closed
Saturday, November 29 - open at 7:00am, resume 24 hr. operation

WINTER BREAK

Monday, December 22 - close at 5pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - Thursday, January 1, 2015 - Closed
Friday - Tuesday, January 2-6 - open 7:00am to midnight
Wednesday, January 7 - open at 7:00am, resume 24 hr. operation
(classes begin)

SPRING BREAK 2015

Saturday, February 28 - close at 5:00pm
Sunday - Saturday, March 1-7 - open 7:00am to midnight
Sunday, March 8 - open at 7:00 am, resume 24 hr. operation

MEMORIAL DAY 2015

Saturday, May 23 - close at 5:00pm
Sunday & Monday, May 24-25 - Closed
Tuesday, May 26 - open at 7:00am, resume 24 hr. operation

SUMMER HOURS 2015

Saturday, June 20 - close at 5:00pm
Sunday, June 21 - Monday, September 7 - open 7:00am - midnight
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - open at 7:00am, resume 24-hour operation