Skip to content
The James and Anne Duderstadt Center

Maps & Hours

ADDRESS

The Duderstadt Center is located at 2281 Bonisteel Blvd in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Duderstadt Center Hours for 2017-18

During the academic year, The Duderstadt Center is open to the University of Michigan community 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Public hours are 7:00am to 10:00pm daily. Holiday and summer hours are listed below.

SUMMER HOURS 2017

Friday, April 28: close at midnight, begin summer hours
Saturday, April 29 - Monday, September 4: open 7:00am - midnight 

MEMORIAL DAY 2017

Friday, May 26: close at 5:00pm
Saturday, Sunday & Monday, May 27-29: CLOSED
Tuesday, May 30: open at 7:00am, resume summer hours 

INDEPENDENCE DAY 2017

Friday, June 30: close at 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday, July 1-2: CLOSED
Monday, July 3: open 7:00am - midnight
Tuesday, July 4: CLOSED
Wednesday, July 5: open at 7:00am, resume summer hours

LABOR DAY 2017

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, September 2-4: open 7:00am - midnight

FALL SEMESTER 2017

Tuesday, September 5 (classes begin): open at 7:00am, resume 24-hour operation

THANKSGIVING 2017

Wednesday, November 22: close at 5:00pm
Thursday & Friday, November 23-24: CLOSED
Saturday, November 25: open at 7:00am, resume 24-hour operation

WINTER BREAK 2017

Friday, December 22: close at 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23 - Monday, January 1: CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2: open 7:00am - midnight

WINTER SEMESTER 2018

January 3 (classes begin): open at 7:00am, resume 24-hour operation

SPRING BREAK 2018

Friday, February 23 - Saturday, March 3: open 7:00am - midnight
Sunday, March 4: open at 7:00am, resume 24-hour operation

SPRING/SUMMER HOURS 2018

Friday, April 27 - Monday, September 3: open 7:00am - midnight

MEMORIAL DAY 2018

Friday, May 25: close at 5:00pm
Saturday, Sunday & Monday, May 26-28: CLOSED
Tuesday, May 29: open at 7:00am, resume summer hours

INDEPENDENCE DAY 2018

Monday & Tuesday, July 2-3: open 7:00am - midnight
Wednesday, July 4:
 CLOSED
Thursday, July 5: open at 7:00am, resume summer hours

LABOR DAY 2018

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, September 1-3: open 7:00am - midnight

FALL SEMESTER 2018

Tuesday, September 4 (classes begin): open at 7:00am, resume 24-hour operation