Skip to content
The James and Anne Duderstadt Center

Maps & Hours

ADDRESS

The Duderstadt Center is located at 2281 Bonisteel Blvd in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Duderstadt Center Hours for 2018-19

During the academic year, The Duderstadt Center is open to the University of Michigan community 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Public hours are 7:00am to 10:00pm daily. Holiday and summer hours are listed below.

HOLIDAY BREAK 2018-19

Friday, December 21: Open 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019: CLOSED (10 days)

Wednesday, January 2 - Tuesday, January 8: Open 7:00 am - midnight

Wednesday, January 9 (classes begin): open at 7:00 am, resume 24-hour operation

WINTER SEMESTER 2019

Wednesday, January 9 - Friday, May 3: 24-hour operation

SPRING/SUMMER HOURS 2019

Friday, May 3: close at Midnight
Saturday, May 4 - Monday, September 2:
open 7:00 am - midnight

MEMORIAL DAY 2019

Friday, May 24: close at 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday & Monday, May 25-27: CLOSED
Tuesday, May 28: open at 7:00 am, resume summer hours

INDEPENDENCE DAY 2019

Wednesday, July 3: open 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Thursday, July 4:
 CLOSED
Friday, July 5: open at 7:00 am, resume summer hours

LABOR DAY 2019

Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2: open 7:00 am - midnight

FALL SEMESTER 2019

Tuesday, September 3 (classes begin): open at 7:00 am, resume 24-hour operation

Thanksgiving Day 2019

Wednesday, November 27: Close at 5:00 pm
Thursday & Friday, November 28-29:
 CLOSED
Saturday, November 30: open at 7:00am, resume 24-hours operation